Monday, 15 November 2010

'My Island Home'

Saturday, 30 October 2010

One step at a time...

Dedicated to those who are facing exams over the next few weeks.  Take it one step at a time and you'll be fine.  Best of luck to all!!!

Sunday, 10 October 2010

Eureka Madness

Hope you enjoy the crazy shapes and mirror reflections on the 88th Floor of the Eureka Skydeck.  I recommend  that people give it a visit.  The views are breath-taking.  Hope you enjoy! :)

Sunday, 26 September 2010

Marvellous Melbourne

It's photos like these that urge you to appreciate Melborne's wonderful cityscape and Yarra rivers.

Friday, 17 September 2010

If you don't get lost, you'll never find yourself...


This photo is inspired by a fantastic quote I heard in one of my tutorials during the week :)

Friday, 10 September 2010

Saturday, 21 August 2010

Fish Bar

It's amazing how the photos you have least faith in, turn out to be the most spectacular!

NewQuay 2

Spirit of Tasmania 2

Fire! Fire!

I love the colours produced by the truck.

Wednesday, 28 July 2010

HDR Spotting Code

1319-138117


Good luck and hope you enjoy it!

Monday, 26 July 2010

Melbourne from Southgate

Melbourne always looks spectacular at Dusk!

Tuesday, 20 July 2010

Footprints


I've tried to take a photo along the beach with footprints for quite a while, but often they don't stand out enough.  Patience can really be rewarding with a photo like this!

Sunday, 18 July 2010

The shack

University of Tasmania

The campus itself is relatively small, but I love the design of this building.  Thanks to Jason for showing us around :)

Wednesday, 14 July 2010

Sandy Bay

From my recent trip to Tasmania.

Tuesday, 13 July 2010

Take me away...

Taken shortly after returning from Tasmania.  I didn't travel via ship, but perhaps next time I will.  I just loved the weather yesterday evening and decided to take a trip to the beach.  It sure was well worth the effort!
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...